GCA Students Inducted into National Honor Society

Grace Christian Academy was pleased to induct a fantastic new group of GCA Middle and Upper School students who were inducted into the National Honor Society on Monday, November 1.  Students, we're so proud of your commitment to academic excellence and outstanding character!

Students are invited to join the National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society based not only on their academic performance but based on the qualities found in the pillars of the NHS.  The pillars include Scholarship (a commitment to learning and growing on an educational path), Service (seeking out and engaging in meaningful service), Leadership (builds on service), and Character (valuing diverse cultures and building relationships that reflect love of self but also concern for others).

This year's inductees from the GCA Upper School include the following students.  We're so proud of you!

National Honor Society Inductees 2020:

Brianna Baker
Lauryn Baker
Averiella Barger
Zachary Bringle
Briley Bube
Carson Burnette
Ryan Comfort
Dylan Doerfler
Nicholas Dukes
Ria Eda
Jackson Eller
William Reed Farmer
Connor Finley
Nicole Gilmore
Johnathan Hicks
Wesley Hitch
Alyssa Johnson
Seth Jones
Riley King
Anabel Kose
Allison Lee
Zachary Lee
Hannah Lewis
Ella Long
Joel Camden Mabe
Nathan Cade Malkmus
Allyson McAndrews
Lindsey Jo McDaniel
Madison McGhee
Tucker McKinney
Liam Reilly Mehegan
Alexander Montgomery
Lindsey Morgan
Camryn Nichols
Gavin Paquette
Caitlyn Perkey
Lillian Peterson
Leah Phillips
Isabella Pirkle
Aiden Reed
Taylor Rose
Sophie Sutton
Sydney Thompson
Marli Watkins
Benjamin Whittemore


National Junior Honor Society Inductees 2021

This year's inductees into the National Junior Honor Society include the following GCA Middle School students:  

Addie Anders
Landon Ballard
Reagan Beach
Landry Beaver
Alison Bock
Claire Campbell
Gavin Carter
Jackson Coffey
Harper Conger
Nataleigh DeBusk
Wade Edmondson
Nicholas Fredericksen
Connor Gouge
Kaden Hickman
Evelyn Hyden
Campbell Johnson
Alex Jones
Caleb Joseph Knapper
Anahbella Kolach
Caroline Lay
Anderson Lee
Carson Lee
Ava Malone
Evan Mayfield
Allyson Miracle
Alex Morrell
Riley Nuzzolo
Jacob Poling
William Colten Reynolds
Meredith Roberts
Chiannah Ruckart
Joy Scogin
Alex Stidham
Colin Summie
Lydia Walker
Eva Ward
Brody Whittemore