Staff Directory

Athletic Department Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gene Baker

Athletic Director

 

gene.baker@gcarams.org

Jonathan Byrd

Middle School AD

 

jonathan.byrd@gcarams.org

Shylon Perkey

Assistant to the AD

 

shylon.perkey@gcarams.org

Sarah Brooks

Athletic Trainer

 

sarah.brooks@gcarams.org

Nate Hoffmeister

Strength

 

nhoffmeister@gcarams.org

Rick Frazier

Director of Campus Security

   

Chuck Morris

Announcer

   

FOOTBALL

Rusty Bradley

Varsity Head Coach

rusty.bradley@gcarams.org

Mark Bradley

Varsity Assistant Coach

dsbradley@tds.net

JP Payne

Varsity Assistant Coach

jp.payne@gcarams.org

Geoffrey McReynolds

Varsity Assistant Coach

geoffrey.mcreynolds@gcarams.org

Jarvis Reado

Varsity Assistant Coach

jreado72@yahoo.com

Jake Minga 

Varsity Assistant Coach

jakeminga@gmail.com

Bryson Morris

Varsity Assistant Coach

brysonmorris214@gmail.com

Darrell Lewis

Varsity Assistant Coach

darrellrlewis@hotmail.com

Brett Kendrick

Varsity Assistant Coach

brettkendrick@comcast.net

Dave McCullar

Varsity Assistant Coach

davemccullar@comcast.net

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Melanie Morris

Varsity Head Coach

melanie@clubunitevolleyball.com

Allie Foster

Varsity Assistant Coach

alliefoster98@gmail.com

Matt Robbins

Admin/Asst. Operations 

mrobbins@kcc.com

Olivia Jenkins

MS Head Coach

jenkinsolivia012@gmail.com

GIRLS SOCCER

Isaac Brooks

Varsity Head Coach

ibrooks@gcarams.org

Elizabeth Ferrell

Varsity Assistant Coach

ecochran9@gmail.com

Shawn Mehegan

Varsity Volunteer Coach

smehegan@gcarams.org

CHEERLEADING

Jennifer Mackey

Varsity Head Coach

jennifer.mackey@gracebc.org

Amy Shepherd

Varsity Assistant Coach

amy-shepherd@att.net

Rachel Sharp

MS Head Coach

rachelsharp1792@gmail.com

Shannon Siems

MS Assistant Coach

ssiems@gracebc.org

     

GOLF

Andrew Gouge

Varsity/MS Director

andrew.gouge@gcarams.org

Sarah Grace Holland

Varsity Assistant Coach

sarahgrace.holland@gcarams.org

Derek Pointer

MS Assistant Coach

derek1304@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Brian Christopher

Varsity Head Coach

havefunracin@frontier.com

Shannon Ray

Varsity Assistant Coach

slray@sbcglobal.net

Drew Treischmann Varsity Assistant Coach jdtreisch@hotmail.com

BOYS BASKETBALL

Mark White

Varsity Head Coach

mark.white@gcarams.org

Broderick Marable

Varsity Assistant Coach

bdmarable@gmail.com

JP Payne

Varsity Assistant Coach

jp.payne@gcarams.org

Derrick Crayton MS Varsity Head Coach derrick.crayton25@gmail.com
Colton Sweet MS JV Head Coach colton.sweet@gcarams.org

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Justin Boatman

Varsity Head Coach

justin.boatman@gcarams.org

Sydney Duggins

Varsity Assistant Coach

sydney.duggins@yahoo.com

Alysha Payne Varsity Assistant Coach alyshapayne17@gmail.com
Jon Green Varsity Assistant Coach jongreen2525@gmail.com

Sarah Roberts

MS/MSJV Head Coach

sroberts@gcarams.org

WRESTLING

Ron Comfort

Varsity Head Coach

rcomfort@gcarams.org

David Comfort

Varsity Assistant Coach

otenzay@gmail.com

SWIMMING

Laura Bowers

Varsity/MS Head Coach

lbowers8@vols.utk.edu

OPEN

Varsity/MS

 

BASEBALL

Jonathan Byrd

Varsity Head Coach

jonathan.byrd@gcarams.org

Colton Sweet

Varsity Assistant Coach

csweet@gcarams.org

OPEN

Varsity Assistant Coach

 

Ellison Fitchpatrick

MS Head Coach

jefitchpatrick@att.net

Greg Wilson

MS Assistant Coach

greg.wilson@gcarams.org

SOFTBALL

Dewayne Hunt

Varsity Head Coach

rphvol12@frontiernet.net

Brett Ellison

Varsity Assistant Coach

bellison@gracebc.org

OPEN

Varsity Assistant Coach

 

Brett Ellison

MS (Fall) Head Coach

bellison@gracebc.org

Kelly McDaniel

MS (Fall) Assistant Coach

kmcdanie@utmck.edu

BOYS SOCCER

Isaac Brooks

Varsity Head Coach

ibrooks@gcarams.org

Shawn Mehegan

Varsity Assistant Coach

smehegan@gcarams.org

Andrew Gouge

MS Head Coach

andrew.gouge@gcarams.org

Jeff Stevens

MS Assistant Coach

jstevens@wmbc.net

TENNIS

Tracy Rodgers

Varsity Head Coach

trodgers@gcarams.org

Travis Fields Varsity Assistant Coach travisandjulie221@gmail.com

Kelli Mabe

MS Head Coach

kmabe@comcast.net

OPEN

LS Head Coach

 

TRACK AND FIELD

Brian Christopher

Varsity Head Coach

havefunracin@frontier.com

Drew Treischmann

Varsity Assistant Coach

jdtreisch@hotmail.com

OPEN

Varsity Assistant Coach

 

Shannon Ray

Varsity Assistant Coach

slray@sbcglobal.net