Athletic Calendar

GCA Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
US Golf vs. Halls HS & Powell HS
Beaver Brook CC
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
US Golf vs. Knoxville West
WindRiver GC - Lenoir City
Fri, Aug 2
MS V Softball vs. Vonore
Anderson County High School
MS V Softball vs. McMinn
Anderson County High School
Sat, Aug 3
MS V Softball vs. Heritage
Anderson County High School
MS V Softball vs. Eagleton
Anderson County High School
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
US Golf vs. STEM Academy
Dead Horse Golf Course
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
US Golf vs. Alcoa HS
Egwani Farms GC
MS V Softball @ Karns
Karns MS
MS JV Softball @ Karns
Karns MS
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
MS V Softball @ CAK
CAK
Tue, Aug 13
MS Volleyball vs. Bearden
Club Unite - Court 3
MS Vollebyall vs. Carter
Club Unite - Court 3
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
MS Tennis Blue vs. TKA
-
GCA
MS Tennis White vs. Hardin Valley
-
GCA
US Golf vs. First Baptist Academy
Three Ridges GC
MS V Softball @ Oak Ridge
Oak Ridge
MS JV Softball @ Oak Ridge
Oak Ridge
Tue, Aug 20
MS Volleyball
Club Unite
US Golf vs. CAK
Dead Horse Lake GC
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
MS Softball Play Day
-
GCA
Varsity Football @ Stone Memorial
Stone Memorial High School
Sun, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Football_JV
    • Class Events