Athletic Calendar

GCA Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
LS Cross Country
Johnson University
Tue, Sep 29
MS Cross Country
Johnson University
US Golf Region Tournament
Bear Trace GC - Harrison
US JV Volleyball @ Lakeway Christian
Lakeway Christian
US V Volleyball @ Lakeway Christian
Lakeway Christian
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
US Volleyball vs. USJ - State Rd 1
Battle Ground Academy (Franklin, TN)
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
MS Gym
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts - 7th & 8th graders
-
GCA MS Gym
Tue, Oct 20
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
MS Gym
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts - 5th & 6th graders
-
GCA MS Gym
MS Girls Soccer vs. Heritage B
Heritage High School
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
MS Girls Soccer vs. Farragut C
Pellissippi Field 2
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts US Cross Country - Regionals
Woodland Baptist Church
Wed, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31