Athletic Calendar

GCA Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
MS Baseball vs. CAK
Knox Co Sportspark #2
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
US Track - East TN Track Jamboree
Farragut High School
MS Baseball vs. Webb
Fountain City #6
MS Baseball vs. Hardin Valley 7th
Fountain City #6
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
US Baseball vs. Baylor
Univ of TN
MS Baseball vs. Cherokee
Knox Co Sportspark
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
MS Golf vs. St. John Neumann & Lake City
Dead Horse Lake GC
MS Baseball vs. Powell
Knox Co Sportspark
US Boys Soccer @ Catholic
Catholic High School
US Softball vs. Webb
GCA
MS Baseball vs. Whittle Springs
Knox Co Sportspark
Fri, Mar 13
US Baseball @ Heritage vs. Oak Ridge
Heritage High School
Sat, Mar 14
US Baseball @ Heritage
Heritage High School
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Football_JV
    • Class Events