Athletic Calendar

GCA Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
US JV/V Volleyball @ West
West High School
Sat, Sep 4
LS/MS Cross Country Meet
Victor Ashe Park
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
LS Cross Country Meet
Cove Lake State Park
Tue, Sep 14
MS Girls Soccer @ William Blount
Carpenter MS
MS Cross Country Meet
Cove Lake State Park
Wed, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 19