Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
MS JV Baseball vs. TBA
Knox Sports Park
MS Golf vs. FBA/Union Grove
Knox GC
US Softball vs. Harriman
Harriman
MS Boys Soccer vs. Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg
MS V Baseball vs. Maryville A
Lakeshore Park - Anderson Field
Tue, Apr 3
MS JV Baseball vs. TBA
Knox Sports Park
US Softball vs. Webb
HOME
US Softball vs. CAK
HOME
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
MS Golf vs. South Doyle
Egwani Farms
US JV Baseball vs. Gibbs
Gibbs
US V Baseball vs. Gibbs
Gibbs
MS V Baseball vs. CAK
Lakeshore Park - Anderson Field
Fri, Apr 6
US JV Baseball vs. Anderson Co
Oak Ridge
US Softball vs. Hardin Valley
Hardin Valley
US JV Baseball vs. Central
Oak Ridge
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
MS Golf vs. Greenback
Kahite
US Softball vs. Halls
Halls
MS Boys Soccer vs. Sevierville
Sevier Park
Tue, Apr 10
US Tennis vs. Kings Academy
West Hills
MS Golf vs. FBA
Three Ridges
MS V Baseball vs. Bearden
Lakeshore Park - River Field
US Boys Soccer vs. Concord Christian
Concord Christian
Wed, Apr 11
MS V Baseball vs. Vine
Lakeshore Park - River Field
Fri, Apr 13
US Tennis vs. Powell HS
Powell HS
US Softball vs. Maryville
Maryville
US Boys Soccer vs. Knox Catholic
Knox Catholic
US Softball vs. Grainger Co
Maryville
US V Baseball vs. Mt. Juliet
Farragut
Sat, Apr 14
US V Baseball vs. Bearden
Bearden
US V Baseball vs. Catholic
Catholic
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
MS Golf vs. Seymour/Union Grove
Sevierville GC
US Tennis vs. CAK
CAK
US Softball vs. Seymour
Seymour
MS V Baseball vs. Powell
Lakeshore Park - River Field
Tue, Apr 17
MS Golf vs. Seymour/Greenback
Creekside Plantation
US Tennis vs. Webb
Webb
MS V Baseball vs. Maryville B
Lakeshore Park - Anderson Field
US V Baseball vs. CAK
HOME
US JV Baseball vs. CAK
HOME
Wed, Apr 18
US Softball vs. Fulton
Fulton
US V Baseball vs. CAK
HOME
US JV Baseball vs. CAK
HOME
Thu, Apr 19
US Tennis vs. Hardin Valley
West Hills
US Boys Soccer vs. Powell
Powell
US Softball vs. Jefferson Co.
Jefferson Co.
MS Boys Soccer vs. Cornerstone
Cornerstone
US V Baseball vs. Anderson Co
Sweetwater